Intel Volunteer Grant Program
Dick and Chris Haley
Glen and Elizabeth Coulter
Don and Shellie Kindred

A member of the Association of California Symphony Orchestras (ACSO)

Walter and Joyce Jenkins
Ruth Heineman

Dan and Charlene Delahoyde
George Pope
Diane Rector
Char Killingsworth
Carol Ackerman
Gloria Faus
Carol Coleman
Sharon Allen
Michael and Diane Maez
Mary Ann Gruber
Robert and Ruth Kremer
Helen Lieberman
Michael and Diane Maez
Walter and Joyce Jenkins
Ulsa Dube
Ted and Carol Larson
Mary Ann Gruber
Linnie Bailey
Joyce Lyons
Jill Gerkin
Helen Lieberman
Gloria Faus
George Pope
Dennis Taylor
Dennis Brandt
Burton Hogue and Sharon Allen
Adrien and Dorris Guerrette
Linnie Bailey
Brian & Stephanie Thiebaux
Don & E. Marina Williamson


David Krout
Michael and Diane Maez
Carol Ackerman
Eric and Elin Pittman


2016-2017 DONORS


Up to $99

Gail Reed
Evelyn Arundel/Leslie Shores
Ester Appercio
Diane Eckardt
David Saunders
D. Veronica Armstrong
Carol Haughey
Candace Ashdown
Brian Colla
Betty Johnson
Belinda Becerra
Angie Reed

Michael McDonald
George Corwin and Melanie-Murphy Corwin
Corona Rotary Club
Circle City Kiwanis Club
Ben W. Eby, DDS
Steve and Meg Ruth

Violet Matthew
Timothy Sheridan
Shirley Marchant
Rufus and Angela Rosser
Ronni Armstrong
Ronald and Kerstin Koranda
Ron and Delores Raub
Robert and June Shelly
Patricia Bigbee
Nancy Welton
Nancy and Phillip Wilkerson
Mary Holbrook
Dennis Taylor

Southern California Edison



Your support makes the difference.

Thank you!!

Marsha Shidler
Mark and Sharon Vejnar
Marie Litchfield
Luanne Somers
Leona Sparks
Laura Jensen
Kathy Shepardson
John and Sherrie Eby
Janis Welch
Irene Szyrajew
Herb Spiegel
Ginger Nelson
Patricia Bigbee